Master Diploma in Travel & Tourism Management

DURATION:
11 Months
ID:
CTM-002
PRICE
117,300.00 Rs.

Categories

Master

Course Modules

  • CRS & Ticketing
  • Tourism History
  • Tourism Product Development
  • Destination Management
  • Tourism Marketing
  • Internship
  • Human Resources in Tourism
  • Financials in Tourism
  • Travel Agency Management
  • One Foreign Language

Course Benefits

  • Paid Internship
  • Master Class by industry Expert
  • Real Time Exposure to Travel And Tourism Events and exhibition
  • In-Training service Visit
  • Placement assistance

Payment Option

  • Course Fees can be paid by cash/ cheque/ net banking

Andheri

M : 0 90046 15511
Email: andheri@ctacademy.in

516, 5th Floor, Shoppers Point,
Opp Andheri Station
S V Road, Andheri (W),
Mumbai – 400058

Dadar

M : 0 90222 02111
Email: dadar@ctacademy.in

108, 1st Floor, Civic Centre,
Opp. to Sunshine Plaza,
Near Dadar Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400 014.

Thane

M: +91 95949 60008
Email: thane@ctacademy.in

Dwaraka Building, 1st Floor,
Opposite Jagadish Book Depot,
Shivaji Path, Naik Wadi, Ghantali,
Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400601

Vashi

M: +91 9967277222
Email: vashi@ctacademy.in

G-07/08 Ground floor, Nano wing,
Fantasia Business Park,
Beside Inorbit Mall,
Near Vashi Railway Station,
Vashi,Navi Mumbai – 400703.

Panvel

M: +91 74001 88871
Email: panvel@ctacademy.in

Shop No 108/109, 1st Floor,
B-Wing, Sai Arcade,
Next to Life Line Hospital,
opp ST depot,
Old Panvel - 410206.

Kothrud

M: +91 90048 19911
Email: kothrud@ctacademy.in

Office No: D-64, 6th Floor,
Rahul complex,
Above New Poona Bakery,
Paud Road Pune-411038.

FC Road Pune

M: +91 99229 00070
Email: fcroadpune@ctacademy.in

Office No. 6, 2nd Floor, 1196B,
Srishti Chambers, Ghole Road,
Near Dyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,
Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

Landmark-- near FC College.
Above Suzuki .